Skip Navigation

Tigers Athletics

Ragsdale High School

Menu

Tigers Athletics

Ragsdale High School

Tigers Athletics

Ragsdale High School

Staff Directory


 
Ragsdale Baseball Maness Donnie manessd@gcsnc.com 336-404-5202
Ragsdale Basketball, Men's Atkinson James atkinsj@gcsnc.com 704-773-0551
Ragsdale Basketball, Women's Bradford Ben blbradford@mbipools.com 336-362-8856
Ragsdale Cheer, Basketball Skeen Kelli skeenkelli@yahoo.com 336-908-8769
Ragsdale Cheer, Football Skeen Kelli skeenkelli@yahoo.com 336-908-8769
Ragsdale Cross Country, Men's Popek Anne popeka@gcsnc.com 336-420-1048
Ragsdale Cross Country, Women's Popek Anne popeka@gcsnc.com 336-420-1048
Ragsdale Football Boykin Johnny boykinj@gcsnc.com 336-587-0471
Ragsdale Golf, Men's Turner Daniel turnerd@gcsnc.com 336-549-2576
Ragsdale Golf, Women's Richard  Capps cappsr@gcsnc.com 336-549-2576
Ragsdale Lacrosse, Men's        
Ragsdale Lacrosse, Women's     vacant  
Ragsdale Soccer, Men's Braswell Brien braswew@gcsnc.com 336-339-0606
Ragsdale Soccer, Women's Braswell Brien braswew@gcsnc.com 336-339-0606
Ragsdale Softball Harbaugh Megan harbauM@gcsnc.com 215-808-6053
Ragsdale Swimming & Diving, Men's Ladka Suzanne ladkas@gcsnc.com 336-707-4997
Ragsdale Swimming & Diving, Women's Ladka Suzanne ladkas@gcsnc.com 336-707-4997
Ragsdale Tennis, Men's Steed Jeff jeffsteedtennis@gmail.com 336-420-6577
Ragsdale Tennis, Women's Steed Jeff jeffsteedtennis@gmail.com 336-420-6577
Ragsdale Track & Field, Men's Popek Anne popeka@gcsnc.com 336-420-1048
Ragsdale Track & Field, Women's Popek Anne popeka@gcsnc.com 336-420-1048
Ragsdale Volleyball Turner Daniel turnerd@gcsnc.com 336-549-2576
Ragsdale Wrestling Nelson Kendall nelsonk3@gcsnc.com 336-500-4765



https://ragsdaleathletics.bigteams.com