Skip Navigation

Tigers Athletics

Ragsdale High School

.

Tigers Athletics

Ragsdale High School

Tigers Athletics

Ragsdale High School

Staff Directory


NAME

TITLE

EMAIL ADDRESS

Deborah Jones

Athletic Director

jonesd4@gcsnc.com

James Atkinson

Head Men’s Basketball Coach

atkinsj@gcsnc.com

Ben Bradford

Head Women’s Basketball Coach

blbradford@mbipools.com

Johnny Boykin

Head Football Coach

boykinj@gcsnc.com

William Braswell

Head Soccer Coach

braswew@gcsnc.com

Susan Ladka

Head Swimming Coach

ladkas@gcsnc.com

Dale Wray

Head Men’s Lacrosse Coach

dwray@daricorp.com

Megan Harbaugh

Head Softball Coach

harbaum@gcsnc.com

Donnie Maness

Head Baseball Coach

manessd@gcsnc.com

Anne Popek

Head Track & Cross-Country Coach

popeka@gcsnc.com

Jeff Steed

Head Tennis Coach

jeffsteedtennis@gmail.com

Dan Turner

Men’s Head Golf Coach

turnerd@gcsnc.com

Kendall Nelson

Head Wrestling Coach

nelsonk3@gcsnc.com

Kelli Skeen

Head Cheerleading Coach

skeenkelli@yahoo.com

Dan Turner

Head Volleyball Coach

turnerd@gcsnc.com



https://ragsdaleathletics.bigteams.com
Advertisement Advertisement